Management and Staff

Senior Management Team

Ms. SIN Putheary

Ms. SIN Putheary

Executive Director

putheary.sin@ccc-cambodia.org

Mr. Nong Neat Norak

Mr. Nong Neat Norak

Head of Communications and Business Development

neatnorak.nong@ccc-cambodia.org

Mr. CHAN Pheakdey

Mr. CHAN Pheakdey

Head of Operations and Membership Development

pheakdey.chan@ccc-cambodia.org

Ms. Luy Theary

Ms. Luy Theary

Head of Programs

theary.luy@ccc-cambodia.org

Program Development

Mr. CHEA Vibol

Mr. CHEA Vibol

GPP Specialist

vibol.chea@ccc-cambodia.org

Ms. Pheng Chandy

Ms. Pheng Chandy

GPP Specialist

chandy.pheng@ccc-cambodia.org

Ms. Than Sokhomala

Ms. Than Sokhomala

GPP Officer

sokhomala.than@ccc-cambodia.org

Mr. SOK Sovann

Mr. SOK Sovann

CBO Manager

sovann.sok@ccc-cambodia.org

Mr. Sarn Bunthoeurn

Mr. Sarn Bunthoeurn

CBO Specialist

bunthoeurn.sarn@ccc-cambodia.org

Mr. Vang Sean

Mr. Vang Sean

M&E and Reporting Specialist

sean.vang@ccc-cambodia.org

Mr. Ry Sovanna

Mr. Ry Sovanna

Policy, Legal, and Advocacy Manager

sovanna.ry@ccc-cambodia.org

Ms. Chun Sotheary

Ms. Chun Sotheary

Legal Specialist

sotheary.chun@ccc-cambodia.org

Mr. Pheng Seng

Mr. Pheng Seng

SDGs Intern

seng.pheng@ccc-cambodia.org

Communications and Business Development

Mr. Loem Dina

Mr. Loem Dina

Civil Society Fund Specialist

dina.loem@ccc-cambodia.org

Mr. Ouk Sovansathya

Mr. Ouk Sovansathya

ICT and Database Specialist

sovansathya.ouk@ccc-cambodia.org

Mr. Yung Yath Channseyha

Mr. Yung Yath Channseyha

Communication & Business Development Assistant

yathchannseyha.yung@ccc-cambodia.org

Mr. Un Sothea

Mr. Un Sothea

Communication Officer

sothea.un@ccc-cambodia.org

Operations and Members Development

Mr. CHEN Sochoeun

Mr. CHEN Sochoeun

Members and Networks Strengthening Manager

sochoeun.chen@ccc-cambodia.org

Ms. OM Sitha

Ms. OM Sitha

Finance Specialist

sitha.om@ccc-cambodia.org

Ms. SOEUNG Satya

Ms. SOEUNG Satya

Human Resource Specialist

satya.soeung@ccc-cambodia.org

Ms. DIM Bora

Ms. DIM Bora

Finance Officer

bora.dim@ccc-cambodia.org

Ms. ENG Rotha

Ms. ENG Rotha

Support Services Specialist

rotha.eng@ccc-cambodia.org

Ms. SO Polin

Ms. SO Polin

Admin Officer

polin.so@ccc-cambodia.org

Mr. SOY Bora

Mr. SOY Bora

Driver/Messenger

bora.soy@ccc-cambodia.org

Mr. Chan Bunthoeun

Mr. Chan Bunthoeun

Information Technology Officer

bunthoeun.chan@ccc-cambodia.org

Ms. PEN Hoeung

Ms. PEN Hoeung

Cleaner

N/A

Ms. DUONG Keo

Ms. DUONG Keo

Cleaner

N/A

Organizational Structure

Event Calendar
10 Nov 2021, PRACTICAL PROPOSAL WRITING