Management and Staff

Senior Management Team

Mr. SOEUNG Saroeun

Mr. SOEUNG Saroeun

Executive Director

saroeun.soeung@ccc-cambodia.org

View Profile

Mr. SOEUNG Saroeun

Mr. Saroeun has been working with non-profit-sector for more than 15 years in both operations, senior management and leadership positions.

Currently he is an Executive Director of a longest and largest membership organization in Cambodia, Cooperation Committee for Cambodia (CCC), promoting good governance and fostering enabling environment for civil society. He is one of the initiators of the self regulation for NGOs in Cambodia (www.ccc-cambodia.org).

He is one of the founders of Transparency International Cambodia, fighting against corruption (http://www.ticambodia.org), and a steering committee members of Asia Democracy Networks (ADN), a platform of civil society organizations for promoting democracy in Asia (http://www.adn21.asia).

Mr. Saroeun serves as a member of National Working Group on Social Accountability, promoting harmonization of both duty barriers and right holders in addressing development challenges. He is a Chairperson of Steering Committee for Working Group on Partnership and Decentralization (WGPD), promoting local democratic development (www.wgpd.net), and National NGO Fund Board of Directors funded by GIZ and AECID. He and CCC is a Co-Convener of Asian Development Alliance (ADA), a national platforms of civil society organizations for promoting development works across Asia and the world we want (http://www.facebook.com/groups/ADA2013), and a National Coordinator of Global Coalition Against Poverty (GCAP) Cambodia.

Mr. Saroeun holds master degree in General Management from local University, and pursuing MA in Peace building from Coventry University (UK). Areas of expertise include: organizational development, governance, capacity development and community development.

 

 

Ms. SIN Putheary

Ms. SIN Putheary

Head of Communications and Membership Development

putheary.sin@ccc-cambodia.org

Dr. EL Sotheary

Dr. EL Sotheary

Head Of Program

sotheary.el@ccc-cambodia.org

Monitoring and Evaluation (M&E)

Mr. Vang Sean

Mr. Vang Sean

M&E and Reporting Specialist

sean.vang@ccc-cambodia.org

Governance and Professional Practice (GPP)

Mr. CHAN Pheakdey

Mr. CHAN Pheakdey

Governance & Professional Practices Manager

pheakdey.chan@ccc-cambodia.org

Mr. CHEA Vibol

Mr. CHEA Vibol

GPP Specialist

vibol.chea@ccc-cambodia.org

Ms. Pheng Chandy

Ms. Pheng Chandy

GPP Specialist

chandy.pheng@ccc-cambodia.org

Mr. Kem Sereyneath

Mr. Kem Sereyneath

GPP Assistant

sereyneath.kem@ccc-cambodia.org

Business and Capacity Development (BCD)

Ms. Luy Theary

Ms. Luy Theary

Capacity Development Manager

theary.luy@ccc-cambodia.org

Mr. SOK Sovann

Mr. SOK Sovann

CBO Manager

sovann.sok@ccc-cambodia.org

Mr. In Sithy

Mr. In Sithy

Learning Specialist

sithy.in@ccc-cambodia.org

Ms. SRENG Sophorn Lakhena

Ms. SRENG Sophorn Lakhena

Capacity Development Assistant

lakhena.sreng@ccc-cambodia.org

Mr. Sarn Bunthoeurn

Mr. Sarn Bunthoeurn

CBO Specialist

bunthoeurn.sarn@ccc-cambodia.org

Mr. Yung Yath Channseyha

Mr. Yung Yath Channseyha

CD Intern

yathchannseyha.yung@ccc-cambodia.org

Coalition Building, Advocacy and Networking (CAN)

Mr. Yoeurng Sotheara

Mr. Yoeurng Sotheara

CAN Manager

sotheara.yoeurng@ccc-cambodia.org

Ms. Than Sokhomala

Ms. Than Sokhomala

CAN Assistant

sokhomala.than@ccc-cambodia.org

Mr. Ry Sovanna

Mr. Ry Sovanna

Research and Policy Specialist

sovanna.ry@ccc-cambodia.org

Ms. Roeung Raingsey

Ms. Roeung Raingsey

Networking Strengthening Specialist

raingsey.roeung@ccc-cambodia.org

Communications and Membership Development (CMD)

Mr. CHEN Sochoeun

Mr. CHEN Sochoeun

Research and Membership Development Manager

sochoeun.chen@ccc-cambodia.org

Ms. Chan Somaly

Ms. Chan Somaly

Membership &Networking Specialist (MNS)

somaly.chan@ccc-cambodia.org

Mr. Chhouk Phalputhiridh

Mr. Chhouk Phalputhiridh

Communication Specialist

phalputhiridh.chhouk@ccc-cambodia.org

Mr. Chan Bunthoeun

Mr. Chan Bunthoeun

Information Technology Officer (ITO)

bunthoeun.chan@ccc-cambodia.org

Mr. Ouk Sovansathya

Mr. Ouk Sovansathya

Database and Knowledge Management Specialist

sovansathya.ouk@ccc-cambodia.org

Resource Mobilization Development (RMD)

Mr. Nong Neat Norak

Mr. Nong Neat Norak

Resource Mobilization Manager

neatnorak.nong@ccc-cambodia.org

Loem Dina

Loem Dina

Resource Mobilization Specialist

dina.loem@ccc-cambodia.org

Operational and Organizational Development (OOD) Finance Unit

Mr. OM Nareth

Mr. OM Nareth

Finance Manager

nareth.om@ccc-cambodia.org

Ms. DIM Bora

Ms. DIM Bora

Finance Officer

bora.dim@ccc-cambodia.org

Ms. OM Sitha

Ms. OM Sitha

Finance Specialist

sitha.om@ccc-cambodia.org

Ms. ENG Rotha

Ms. ENG Rotha

Support Services Specialist

rotha.eng@ccc-cambodia.org

Ms. SOEUNG Satya

Ms. SOEUNG Satya

Human Resource Specialist

satya.soeung@ccc-cambodia.org

Ms. SO Polin

Ms. SO Polin

Admin Officer

polin.so@ccc-cambodia.org

Mr. SOY Bora

Mr. SOY Bora

Driver/Messenger

bora.soy@ccc-cambodia.org

Ms. DUONG Keo

Ms. DUONG Keo

Cleaner

N/A

Ms. PEN Hoeung

Ms. PEN Hoeung

Cleaner

N/A

Organizational Structure

Structure-2019 EN 206

Event Calendar
28 Oct 2019, Monitoring and Evaluation Learning Forum
06 Nov 2019, Result-Based Monitoring & Evaluation System