Resources Support Groups

Research Advisory Board (RAB)

Pak Kimchoeun

Pak Kimchoeun

របរសេរី

kimchoeun@gmail.com

Mr. Chheat Sreang

Mr. Chheat Sreang

Center for Khmer Studies

sreang@khmerstudies.org

Dr. Chhort Bunthong

Dr. Chhort Bunthong

Royal Academy of Cambodia

chhortbunthang@gmail.com

Mr. Kim Chenda

Mr. Kim Chenda

Indochina Research

chenda@indochinaresearch.com

Dr. Yin Soriya

Dr. Yin Soriya

RUPP-Consultant

yinsoriya@yahoo.com

Mr. Kuon Chantha

Mr. Kuon Chantha

Real-Tim Data Solution

chantha@rdskh.com

Dr. Yim Kimchhean

Dr. Yim Kimchhean

Consultant

chhean21@gmail.com

Mr. Saing Hay

Mr. Saing Hay

Consultant

haysaing@gmail.com

Ms. Luy Dany

Ms. Luy Dany

Consultant

luy_dany@yahoo.com

Mr. Nhim Dalen

Mr. Nhim Dalen

Consultant

daleninfo@gmail.com

Ms. Tun Sokny

Ms. Tun Sokny

Aide-et-Action

sokny.tun@gmail.com

Ms. Kong Tosoth

Ms. Kong Tosoth

LWD

ktosoth@lwd.org.kh

Ms. Chea Sok Im

Ms. Chea Sok Im

ART

cheasokim@gmail.com

Event Calendar
30 Jan 2020, Consultative Meeting on Contemporary CSOs’ Enabling Environment
20 Mar 2020, HR Learning Forum
24 Apr 2020, Finance Learning Forum
05 May 2020, Resource Mobilization
17 Jun 2020, Governance Learning Forum