Resources Support Groups

ICT Working Group

Mr. Theng Vibol

Mr. Theng Vibol

Deputy Chief of Party

vibol_theng@dai.com

View Profile

Mr. Theng Vibol

  • Deputy Chief of Party
  • Development Innovations (DAI)
  • Member of ICT Working Group since 2015
  • Email Address: vibol_theng@dai.com
  • Mobile Phone: 077 86 7707
  • Skype Address: theng.vibo
Mr. Chan Nath

Mr. Chan Nath

Project Manager

channath@gmail.com

View Profile

  • Chan Nath
  • Project Manager
  • Soma Group
  • Member of ICT Advisory Group since 2011
  • Email Address: channath@gmail.com
  • Mobile Phone: 016 49 99 49 / 092 555 349
  • Skype Address: channath
Mr. Vorng Nimeth

Mr. Vorng Nimeth

ICT Consultant

nimeth@gmail.com

View Profile

Mr. Vorng Nimeth

  • ICT Consultant
  • Independent Consultant
  • Member of ICT Working Group since 2017
  • Email Address: nimeth@gmail.com    
  • Mobile Phone: 012 551 622
  • Skype Address: nimeth
MAK Puthea

MAK Puthea

ICT 4D Network Manager

putheamak@gmail.com

View Profile

Mr. Mak Puthea

  • ICT 4D Network Manager
  • Open Development Cambodia (ODC)
  • Member of ICT Working Group since 2017
  • Email Address: putheamak@gmail.com     
  • Mobile Phone: 012 429 597
  • Skype Address: Mak Puthea
Mr. Pidor Lydet

Mr. Pidor Lydet

Economic Policy Consultant

lydetpidor@gmail.com

View Profile

Mr. Pidor Lydet

  • Economic Policy Consultant
  • Ministry of Economy and Finance
  • Member of ICT Working Group in 2018
  • Email Address: lydetpidor@gmail.com  
  • Mobile Phone: 010 886 981
  • Skype Address: lydet_pidor
Mr. THY Try

Mr. THY Try

Executive Director/Editor-in-Chief

try@opendevcam.net

View Profile

Mr. Thy Try

  • Executive Director /Editor-in-Chief
  • Open Development Cambodia (ODC)
  • Member of ICT Working Group in 2018
  • Email Address: try@opendevcam.net    
  • Mobile Phone: N/A
  • Skype Address: thy.try
SOTHON Chanthy

SOTHON Chanthy

Cofounder and Director

chsothon@gmail.com

View Profile

Mr. Sothon Chanthy

  • Cofounder and Director
  • Today Communication Co., Ltd
  • Member of ICT Working Group in 2018
  • Email Address: chsothon@gmail.com
  • Mobile Phone: 089 555 818/090 221 250
  • Skype Address: chsothon
Mr. KOY Borey

Mr. KOY Borey

Executive Director

boreyk@gmail.com

View Profile

Mr. Koy Borey

  • Executive Director
  • MEDIA One (Media for Education and Development In Action)
  • Member of ICT Working Group since 2017
  • Email Address: boreyk@gmail.com       
  • Mobile Phone: 012 892 830
Ms. Voeurn Leakhna

Ms. Voeurn Leakhna

General Manager

leakhna.voeurn@gmail.com

View Profile

Ms. Voeurn Leakhna

  • General Manager
  • Sunrise Institute of Technology
  • Member of ICT Working Group since 2017
  • Email Address: voeurn@gmail.com      
  • Mobile Phone: 093 544 999
  • Skype Address: leakhna10
Mr. Tri Leng

Mr. Tri Leng

Communication Specialist

leng_tri@dai.com

View Profile

Mr. Tri Leng

  • Communication Specialist
  • Development Innovations (DAI)
  • Member of ICT Working Group in 2018
  • Email Address: leng_tri@dai.com  
  • Mobile Phone: 077 667 676
  • Skype Address:
Ms. Rath Setha

Ms. Rath Setha

Project Manager

setha_rath@dai.com

View Profile

Miss. Rath Setha

  • Project Manager
  • Development Innovations (DAI)
  • Member of ICT Working Group in 2018
  • Email Address: setha_rath@dai.com  
  • Mobile Phone: 097 265 9999
  • Skype Address:
Mr. Prom Veasna

Mr. Prom Veasna

Communication & Networking Manager

veasna.prom@heifer.org

View Profile

Mr. Prom Veasna

  • Communication & Networking Manager
  • Heifer International – Cambodia
  • Member of ICT Working Group in 2018
  • Email Address: prom@heifer.org  
  • Mobile Phone: 012 637 101
  • Skype Address: veasna prom
Event Calendar
27 Feb 2020, Do No Harm Training Workshop
04 Mar 2020, Separate Registration of Tax Identification Numbers (TIN)
20 Mar 2020, HR Learning Forum
26 Mar 2020, CCC’s 30th Annual General Meeting (AGM)
24 Apr 2020, Finance Learning Forum
05 May 2020, Resource Mobilization
17 Jun 2020, Governance Learning Forum
26 Jun 2020, M&E Learning Forum