Resources Support Groups

HR Working Group

Mr. UN Cheyrith

  • Human Resource Manager
  • Samaritan's Purse
  • Member of Human Resource Working Group since 2016
  • Email Address: cheyrith007@gmail.com/CUn@samaritan.org
  • Mobile Phone: 092 431 634
  • Skype Address: cheyrith007
Mr. Chea Saroeun

Mr. Chea Saroeun

HR Coordinator

csaroeun@ideglobal.org

View Profile

Mr. Chea Saroeun

  • Human Resource Coordinator
  • iDE Cambodia
  • Member of Human Resource Working Group since 2011
  • Email Address: csaroeun@ideglobal.org  
  • Mobile Phone: 012 965 112
  • Skype Address: saroeun
Mr. Chan Kanika

Mr. Chan Kanika

HR and operation Manager

kanika.chan@oxfamnovib.nl

View Profile

Mr. Chan Kanika
Human Resource Manager
Oxfam
Member of Human Resource Working Group since 2011
Email Address: kanika.chan@oxfam.org
Mobile Phone: 095 998 821/ 078 48 48 00
Skype Address: chan_kanika

Ms. Ang Dakmai
Human Resource Advisor
Save the Children
Member of Human Resource Working Group since 2013
Email Address: dakmai.ang@savethechildren.org
Mobile Phone: 012 347 987
Skype Address: angdakmai

Mr. Pheap Mono

Mr. Pheap Mono

HR and Administration Director

pmono@psi.org.kh

View Profile

Mr. Pheap Mono

  • Human Resource and Administration Director
  • Populations Services International Cambodia (PSI/C)(Former Staff)
  • Member of Human Resource Working Group since 2011
  • Email Address: pmono@psi.org.kh  
  • Mobile Phone: 012 990 005
  • Skype Address: mono
Dr. Pen Sharak Pheap

Dr. Pen Sharak Pheap

Deputy Director

pspheap@yahoo.com

View Profile

Dr. Pen Sharak Pheap

  • Deputy Director
  • Our City
  • Member of Human Resource Working Group since 2011
  • Email Address: pspheap@yahoo.com  
  • Mobile Phone: 012 863 480
  • Skype Address: pspheap
Ms. Seng Sothla

Ms. Seng Sothla

Deputy Operations Director

sothla.seng@careint.org

View Profile

Ms. Seng Sothla

  • Deputy Operations Director
  • CARE International in Cambodia
  • Member of Human Resource Working Group since 2013
  • Email Address: seng@careint.org
  • Mobile Phone: 089 374 982 & 016 947 977
  • Skype Address: care_kh_sothlas
Ms. Heng Rotana

Ms. Heng Rotana

People & Culture Technical Manager

rotana_heng@wvi.org

View Profile

Ms. Heng Rotana

  • People & Culture Technical Manager
  • World Vision International
  • Member of Human Resource Working Group since 2013
  • Email Address: rotana_heng@wvi.org
  • Mobile Phone: 012 836 815/ 016 836 815
  • Skype Address: rotana.heng
Ms. Soeung Satya

Ms. Soeung Satya

HR Specialist

satya.soeung@ccc-cambodia.org

View Profile

Ms. Soeung Satya

  • Human Resource Specialist
  • Cooperation Committee for Cambodia(CCC)
  • Member of Human Resource Working Group since 2013
  • Email Address: soeung@ccc-cambodia.org
  • Mobile Phone: 017 214 446
  • Skype Address: N/A
SENG Savuth,

SENG Savuth,

Deputy General Manager

vca@vcaaccountant.com

View Profile

Mr. Seng Savuth

  • Deputy General Manager
  • V Charted Accountants
  • Member of Human Resource Working Group in 2018
  • Email Address: vca@vcaaccountant.com
  • Mobile Phone: 011 210 988
  • Skype Address: ssengsavuth
Mr. Soeun Sam Ath

Mr. Soeun Sam Ath

HR and Administration Manager

sam.soeun@wwf.panda.org

View Profile

Mr. Soeun Sam Ath

Mr. Lay Chhun

Mr. Lay Chhun

Human Resources Manager

lchhun@ideglobal.org

View Profile

Mr. Lay Chhun

  • Human Resources Manager
  • iDE Cambodia
  • Member of Human Resource Working Group in 2018
  • Email Address: lchhun@ideglobal.org
  • Mobile Phone: 077 848 422
  • Skype Address: chhun.hod
Event Calendar
27 Feb 2020, Do No Harm Training Workshop
04 Mar 2020, Separate Registration of Tax Identification Numbers (TIN)
20 Mar 2020, HR Learning Forum
26 Mar 2020, CCC’s 30th Annual General Meeting (AGM)
24 Apr 2020, Finance Learning Forum
05 May 2020, Resource Mobilization
17 Jun 2020, Governance Learning Forum
26 Jun 2020, M&E Learning Forum