Resources Support Groups

Research Advisory Board (RAB)

Pak Kimchoeun

Pak Kimchoeun

Freelance

kimchoeun@gmail.com

Mr. Chheat Sreang

Mr. Chheat Sreang

Center for Khmer Studies

sreang@khmerstudies.org

Dr. Chhort Bunthong

Dr. Chhort Bunthong

Royal Academy of Cambodia

chhortbunthang@gmail.com

Mr. Kim Chenda

Mr. Kim Chenda

Indochina Research

chenda@indochinaresearch.com

Dr. Yin Soriya

Dr. Yin Soriya

RUPP-Consultant

yinsoriya@yahoo.com

Mr. Kuon Chantha

Mr. Kuon Chantha

Real-Tim Data Solution

chantha@rdskh.com

Dr. Yim Kimchhean

Dr. Yim Kimchhean

Consultant

chhean21@gmail.com

Mr. Saing Hay

Mr. Saing Hay

Consultant

haysaing@gmail.com

Ms. Luy Dany

Ms. Luy Dany

Consultant

luy_dany@yahoo.com

Mr. Nhim Dalen

Mr. Nhim Dalen

Consultant

daleninfo@gmail.com

Ms. Tun Sokny

Ms. Tun Sokny

Aide-et-Action

sokny.tun@gmail.com

Ms. Kong Tosoth

Ms. Kong Tosoth

LWD

ktosoth@lwd.org.kh

Ms. Chea Sok Im

Ms. Chea Sok Im

ART

cheasokim@gmail.com

Event Calendar
22 Apr 2021, HR Learning Forum #1
29 Apr 2021, Leader workshop on Local Fundraising and Resource Mobilization learning forum
03 May 2021, Do No Harm Exposure Workshop
06 May 2021, Local Fundraising Refresher course
17 May 2021, Local Fundraising course1
26 May 2021, ICT Learning Forum #1
04 Jun 2021, M&E Learning Forum #1
11 Nov 2021, Resource Mobilization #1