Resources Support Groups

Sub-committee on Communications and Partnerships

ដានីល ឌីមិក

ដានីល ឌីមិក

Country Director

L.Luna@healthpoveryaction.org

Mom Chantara Soleil

Mom Chantara Soleil

Communications Manager

chantarasoleil.mom@plan-international.org

Rith Bo

Rith Bo

Program Coordinator

boctoomc@gmail.com

Tith Davy

Tith Davy

Executive Director

davytith4@gmail.com

Chao Ousa

Chao Ousa

Program Manager

chaoousa@gmail.com

Vang Ravy

Vang Ravy

Executive Director

ravy.salariin@gmail.com

Sub-committee on Governance and Effectiveness

Uy Sokmeas

Uy Sokmeas

M&E Manager

Sokmeas.uy@cdpo.org

Cassandra Mok

Cassandra Mok

Country Representative

cmok@cafod.org.uk

Send Sovathana

Send Sovathana

Programme Officer

sovathana.seng@diakonia.se

Bo Pao

Bo Pao

Admin & HR Manager

pao@clec.org.kh

Pen Ratana

Pen Ratana

Program Coordinator

ratana.pen@kh.boell.org

Hun Touch

Hun Touch

Executive Director

huntouch40@gmail.com

Norng Sivouthan

Norng Sivouthan

Country Director

sivouthan.norng@heks-eper.org

Mr. Ung Pola

Mr. Ung Pola

Executive Director

director@cocd-cambodia.org

Tom Matuschka

Tom Matuschka

President & CEO

tom@asianhope.org

Sub-committee on Enabling Environment

Mr. Aksel Steen -Nilsen

Mr. Aksel Steen -Nilsen

Country Director

akst@npaid.org

Ms. Prum Bopha

Ms. Prum Bopha

Director

prumbopha@gmail.com

Sub-committee on Financial Sustainability

Vorn Samphors

Vorn Samphors

Country Representative

samphors.vorn@gmail.com

Nhek Sarin

Nhek Sarin

Executive Director

nheksarin29@gmail.com

Sao Sophorny

Sao Sophorny

Finance Manager

phany@vic.org.kh

Mr. Meas Chanthan

Mr. Meas Chanthan

Executive Director

cssdcambodia@gmail.com

Ouk Sovan

Ouk Sovan

Deputy Director

sovan.ouk@site-pse.org