Resources Support Groups

Research Advisory Board (RAB)

Pak Kimchoeun

Pak Kimchoeun

របរសេរី

kimchoeun@gmail.com

Mr. Chheat Sreang

Mr. Chheat Sreang

Center for Khmer Studies

sreang@khmerstudies.org

Dr. Chhort Bunthong

Dr. Chhort Bunthong

Royal Academy of Cambodia

chhortbunthang@gmail.com

Mr. Kim Chenda

Mr. Kim Chenda

Indochina Research

chenda@indochinaresearch.com

Dr. Yin Soriya

Dr. Yin Soriya

RUPP-Consultant

yinsoriya@yahoo.com

Mr. Kuon Chantha

Mr. Kuon Chantha

Real-Tim Data Solution

chantha@rdskh.com

Dr. Yim Kimchhean

Dr. Yim Kimchhean

Consultant

chhean21@gmail.com

Mr. Saing Hay

Mr. Saing Hay

Consultant

haysaing@gmail.com

Ms. Luy Dany

Ms. Luy Dany

Consultant

luy_dany@yahoo.com

Mr. Nhim Dalen

Mr. Nhim Dalen

Consultant

daleninfo@gmail.com

Ms. Tun Sokny

Ms. Tun Sokny

Aide-et-Action

sokny.tun@gmail.com

Ms. Kong Tosoth

Ms. Kong Tosoth

LWD

ktosoth@lwd.org.kh

Ms. Chea Sok Im

Ms. Chea Sok Im

ART

cheasokim@gmail.com

Event Calendar
29 Jun 2018, កិច្ចពិគ្រោះយោបល់ថ្នាក់ជាតិ
15 Aug 2018, Finance Learning Forum #2 - Registration
05 Sep 2018, HR Learning Forum #2 - Registration
04 Oct 2018, M&E Learning Forum #2 - Registration
26 Jun 2018, Basic Video Training