Resources Support Groups

Research Advisory Board (RAB)

Pak Kimchoeun

Pak Kimchoeun

របរសេរី

kimchoeun@gmail.com

Mr. Chheat Sreang

Mr. Chheat Sreang

Center for Khmer Studies

sreang@khmerstudies.org

Dr. Chhort Bunthong

Dr. Chhort Bunthong

Royal Academy of Cambodia

chhortbunthang@gmail.com

Mr. Kim Chenda

Mr. Kim Chenda

Indochina Research

chenda@indochinaresearch.com

Dr. Yin Soriya

Dr. Yin Soriya

RUPP-Consultant

yinsoriya@yahoo.com

Mr. Kuon Chantha

Mr. Kuon Chantha

Real-Tim Data Solution

chantha@rdskh.com

Dr. Yim Kimchhean

Dr. Yim Kimchhean

Consultant

chhean21@gmail.com

Mr. Saing Hay

Mr. Saing Hay

Consultant

haysaing@gmail.com

Ms. Luy Dany

Ms. Luy Dany

Consultant

luy_dany@yahoo.com

Mr. Nhim Dalen

Mr. Nhim Dalen

Consultant

daleninfo@gmail.com

Ms. Tun Sokny

Ms. Tun Sokny

URC

sokny.tun@gmail.com

Ms. Kong Tosoth

Ms. Kong Tosoth

LWD

ktosoth@lwd.org.kh

Ms. Chea Sok Im

Ms. Chea Sok Im

ART

cheasokim@gmail.com

Dr. Kem Ley

Dr. Kem Ley

Freelance

kem_ley@yahoo.com

Mr. Thy Sambath

Mr. Thy Sambath

Plan International-Cambodia

Sambath.Thy@plan-international.org

Dr. Eng Netra

Dr. Eng Netra

CDRI

netra@cdri.org.kh

Mr. Lach Bunthoeuth

Mr. Lach Bunthoeuth

Care Cambodia

bunthoeuth.lach@gmail.com