Resources Support Groups

M&E Working Group

Mr. Neth Sovann

Mr. Neth Sovann

Program Manager

sneth@world-renew.net

Mr. Sok Kao

Mr. Sok Kao

M&E Manager

ksok@world-renew.net

Mr. Meach Centmill

Mr. Meach Centmill

Executive Director

srerkhmer@online.com.kh / training.sk@online.com.kh

Ms.OU Amra

Ms.OU Amra

M&E officer

o.amra@lwd.org.kh

Mr. Mar Sophal

Mr. Mar Sophal

Programme Officer

sophal.mar@forumsyd.org

Mr. Kong Bunna

Mr. Kong Bunna

Programme Budget M&ES, ASPIRE, DPS and MAFF

bunnakong66@gmail.com

Mr. Thy Sambath

Mr. Thy Sambath

M&E and Research Manager

sambath.thy@plan-international.org

Ms. Kheang Sokleng

Ms. Kheang Sokleng

Senior Program Manager-PME

sokleng.kheang@heifer.org

Miss. Laing Thyda

Miss. Laing Thyda

M&E Manager

laing.thyda@hagarinternational.org

Ms. Chhorm Chakriya

Ms. Chhorm Chakriya

M&E specialist

CChakriya@hki.org

Mr. Lan Laing

Mr. Lan Laing

M&E Adviser Employer: Community Policing Initiative Project

lainglan@cpicambodia.org

Mr. Yeng Seng

Mr. Yeng Seng

M&E Specialist

seng.yeng@ccc-cambodia.org