Resources Support Groups

Finance Working Group

Mr. Ok Libounna

Mr. Ok Libounna

Independent Consultant

libounna@gmail.com

View Profile

Mr. Ok Libounna

Independent Consultant
Member of Financial Working Group since 2011
Email Address: libounna@gmail.com
Mobile Phone: 077 758 515 / 016 867 111
Skype Address: N/A

Mr. Try Sokha

Mr. Try Sokha

Head of Finance, Marie Stopes International Cambodia

sokha.try@mariestopes.org.kh

View Profile

Mr. Try Sokha

Head of Finance
Marie Stopes International Cambodia
Member of Financial Working Group since 2013
Email Address: sokha.try@mariestopes.org.kh
Mobile Phone: 089 331 043
Skype Address: sokha_pus

Mr. Meas Kheang

Mr. Meas Kheang

Operation Director

mkheang@vodhotnews.com

Mr. CHENG Rithy

Mr. CHENG Rithy

Finance & Operations Director

chengrithy@psi.org.kh

Mr. Chhoeu Chhardaphea

Mr. Chhoeu Chhardaphea

Compliance Manager

cdaphea@ideglobal.org

Ms. Ken Sopheap

Ms. Ken Sopheap

Finance and Admin Manager

sopheap.ken@kh.boell.org

Ms. Bun Monyrod

Ms. Bun Monyrod

Admin and Finance Manager

afm@hacccambodia.org

Ms. Leang Seila

Ms. Leang Seila

Country Accountant

seila.leang@plan-international.org

Ms. Uk Saysokonthea

Ms. Uk Saysokonthea

Finance and Admin Manager

saysokonthea@gmail.com

Mr. Om Nareth

Mr. Om Nareth

Finance Specialist (FS)

nareth.om@ccc-cambodia.org

Mr. KY Sophan

Mr. KY Sophan

Finance and Administrative Manager

ksophan@cpnplus.org.kh

Event Calendar
25 Apr 2018, Human Resource Learning Forums
24 May 2018, ICT Learning Forum - Registration
14 Jun 2018, Monitoring and Evaluation Forum - Registration