Resources Support Groups

Finance Working Group

Mr. Ok Libounna

Mr. Ok Libounna

Independent Consultant

libounna@gmail.com

Mr. Try Sokha

Mr. Try Sokha

Manager, Business and Financial Management Consulting

sokha.pus@gmail.com

Mr. Ky Sophan

Mr. Ky Sophan

Finace and Admin Manager

kysophan@gmail.com / ksophan@cpnplus.org.kh

Mr. Meas Kheang

Mr. Meas Kheang

Operation Director

mkheang@vodhotnews.com

Ms. Heng Chhengsim

Ms. Heng Chhengsim

Financial management Advisor

sim_gech@yahoo.com

Mr. Chhoeu Chhardaphea

Mr. Chhoeu Chhardaphea

Compliance Manager

cdaphea@ideglobal.org

Ms. Ken Sopheap

Ms. Ken Sopheap

Finance and Admin Manager

sopheap.ken@kh.boell.org

Ms. Bun Monyrod

Ms. Bun Monyrod

Admin and Finance Manager

afm@hacccambodia.org

Ms. Leang Seila

Ms. Leang Seila

Country Accountant

seila.leang@plan-international.org

Ms. Uk Saysokonthea

Ms. Uk Saysokonthea

FAM

saysokonthea@gmail.com

Mr. Om Nareth

Mr. Om Nareth

Finance Specialist (FS)

nareth.om@ccc-cambodia.org