Resources Support Groups

Finance Working Group

Mr. Ok Libounna

Mr. Ok Libounna

Independent Consultant

libounna@gmail.com

View Profile

Mr. Ok Libounna

Independent Consultant
Member of Financial Working Group since 2011
Email Address: libounna@gmail.com
Mobile Phone: 077 758 515 / 016 867 111
Skype Address: N/A

Mr. Try Sokha

Mr. Try Sokha

Head of Finance

sokha.try@mariestopes.org.kh

View Profile

Mr. Try Sokha

Head of Finance
Marie Stopes International Cambodia
Member of Financial Working Group since 2013
Email Address: sokha.try@mariestopes.org.kh
Mobile Phone: 089 331 043
Skype Address: sokha_pus

Mr. Meas Kheang

Mr. Meas Kheang

Operation Director

mkheang@vodhotnews.com

View Profile

Mr. Meas Kheang

  • Operation Director
  • Cambodian Center for Independent Media (CCIM)
  • Member of Financial Working Group since 2011
  • Email Address: mkheang@vodhotnews.com
  • Mobile Phone: 017 556 099
  • Skype Address: kheang
Mr. CHENG Rithy

Mr. CHENG Rithy

Finance & Operations Director

chengrithy@psi.org.kh

View Profile

Mr. Cheng Rithy

  • Finance & Operations Director
  • Populations Services International Cambodia (PSI/C)
  • Member of Financial Working Group since 2017
  • Email Address: chengrithy@psi.org.kh  
  • Mobile Phone: 017 78 73 76
  • Skype Address: N/A
Mr. Chhoeu Chhardaphea

Mr. Chhoeu Chhardaphea

Compliance Manager

cdaphea@ideglobal.org

View Profile

Mr. Chhoeu Chhardaphea

  • Compliance Manager
  • iDE Cambodia
  • Member of Financial Working Group since 2013
  • Email Address: cdaphea@ideglobal.org  
  • Mobile Phone: 012 693 625
  • Skype Address: daphea
Ms. Ken Sopheap

Ms. Ken Sopheap

Finance and Admin Manager

sopheap.ken@kh.boell.org

View Profile

Ms. Ken Sopheap

  • Finance and Admin Manager
  • Heinrich Böll Stiftung
  • Member of Financial Working Group since 2014
  • Email Address: ken@kh.boell.org
  • Mobile Phone: 017 554 227
  • Skype Address: ken
Ms. Bun Monyrod

Ms. Bun Monyrod

Admin and Finance Manager

afm@hacccambodia.org

View Profile

Ms. Bun Monyrod

  • Admin and Finance Manager
  • Health Action Coordinating Committee (HACC)
  • Member of Financial Working Group since 2014
  • Email Address: afm@hacccambodia.org
  • Mobile Phone: 012 78 65 65
  • Skype Address: bunmonyrod
Ms. Leang Seila

Ms. Leang Seila

Country Accountant

seila.leang@plan-international.org

View Profile

Ms. Leang Seila

  • Country Accountant
  • Plan International Cambodia
  • Member of Financial Working Group since 2014
  • Email Address: leang@plan-international.org  
  • Mobile Phone: 012 878 378/077 777 914
  • Skype Address: seilal
Ms. Uk Saysokonthea

Ms. Uk Saysokonthea

Finance and Admin Manager

saysokonthea@gmail.com

View Profile

Ms. Uk Saysokonthea

Mr. Om Nareth

Mr. Om Nareth

Finance Specialist (FS)

nareth.om@ccc-cambodia.org

View Profile

Mr. Om Nareth

  • Finance Specialist
  • Cooperation Committee for Cambodia(CCC)
  • Member of Financial Working Group since 2016
  • Email Address: om@ccc-cambodia.org  
  • Mobile Phone: 012 539 045
  • Skype Address: N/A
Mr. KY Sophan

Mr. KY Sophan

Finance and Administrative Manager

libounna@gmail.com

View Profile

Mr. Ky Sophan

Mr. Khuon Bunsang

Mr. Khuon Bunsang

Senior Finance Manager

Khuon.Bunsang@heifer.org

View Profile

Mr. Khuon Bunsang

  • Senior Finance Manager
  • Heifer International – Cambodia
  • Member of Financial Working Group since 2018
  • Email Address: Bunsang@heifer.org  
  • Mobile Phone: 012 759 793
  • Skype Address: bunsang.khuon
Event Calendar