Resources Support Groups

HR Working Group

Mr.  UN Cheyrith

Mr. UN Cheyrith

HRM

ucheyrith@lwd.org.kh

Mr. Chea Saroeun

Mr. Chea Saroeun

HR Coordinator

csaroeun@ideglobal.org

Mr. Chan Kanika

Mr. Chan Kanika

HR and operation Manager

kanika.chan@oxfamnovib.nl

View Profile

Mr. Chan Kanika
Human Resource Manager
Oxfam
Member of Human Resource Working Group since 2011
Email Address: kanika.chan@oxfam.org
Mobile Phone: 095 998 821/ 078 48 48 00
Skype Address: chan_kanika

Ms. Ang Dakmai
Human Resource Advisor
Save the Children
Member of Human Resource Working Group since 2013
Email Address: dakmai.ang@savethechildren.org
Mobile Phone: 012 347 987
Skype Address: angdakmai

Mr. Pheap Mono

Mr. Pheap Mono

Director of HR & Administration

pmono@psk.org.kh

Dr. Pen Sharak Pheap

Dr. Pen Sharak Pheap

Deputy Director

pspheap@yahoo.com

Ms. Seng Sothla

Ms. Seng Sothla

Senior Human Resource Manager

sothla.seng@careint.org

Ms. Heng Rotana

Ms. Heng Rotana

People & Culture Technical Manager

rotana_heng@wvi.org

Ms. Soeung Satya

Ms. Soeung Satya

HR Specialist

satya.soeung@ccc-cambodia.org

SENG Savuth,

SENG Savuth,

HR Director

PONN Soniteh

PONN Soniteh

National Operation Support Coordinator

Event Calendar
25 Oct 2018, M&E Learning Forum #2 - Registration
06 Nov 2018, ICT Learning Forum #2 - Registration
24 Oct 2018, Public workshop on Circular economy, communication strategies and inspiring leadership
24 Oct 2018, Law on the Auditing and Accounting and Reporting Template