Resources Support Groups

HR Working Group

Mr.  UN Cheyrith

Mr. UN Cheyrith

HR Officer

ucheyrith@lwd.org.kh

Mr. Chea Saroeun

Mr. Chea Saroeun

HR Coordinator

csaroeun@ideglobal.org

Mr. Chan Kanika

Mr. Chan Kanika

HR and operation Manager

kanika.chan@oxfamnovib.nl

Ms. Ang Dakmai

Ms. Ang Dakmai

HR Advisor

dakmai.ang@savethechildren.org

Mr. Pheap Mono

Mr. Pheap Mono

Director of HR & Administration

pmono@psk.org.kh

Dr. Pen Sharak Pheap

Dr. Pen Sharak Pheap

Deputy Director

pspheap@yahoo.com

Ms. Seng Sothla

Ms. Seng Sothla

Senior Human Resource Manager

sothla.seng@careint.org

Ms. Heng Rotana

Ms. Heng Rotana

HR Technical Manager

rotana_heng@wvi.org

Ms. Soeung Satya

Ms. Soeung Satya

HR Specialist

satya.soeung@ccc-cambodia.org