Resources Support Groups

M&E Working Group

Mr. Heng Kun

Mr. Heng Kun

MEAL Coordinator

kun.heng@savethechildren.org

View Profile

Mr. Heng Kun

  • MEAL Coordinator
  • Save the Children
  • Member of M&E Working Group since 2011
  • Email Address: kun.heng@savethechildren.org
  • Mobile Phone: 017 655 567
  • Skype Address: heng.kun
Mr. Sok Kao

Mr. Sok Kao

M&E Manager

ksok@world-renew.net

View Profile

Mr. Sok Kao

  • Monitoring & Evaluation Manager
  • World Renew in Cambodia
  • Member of M&E Working Group since 2017
  • Email Address: ksok@worldrenew.net
  • Mobile Phone: 070 222 408
  • Skype Address: sokkao007

Ms. OU Amra

  • RM&E Manager
  • Marie Stopes Cambodia
  • Member of M&E Working Group since 2015
  • Email Address: ou@mariestopes.org.kh
  • Mobile Phone: 077 755 802
  • Skype Address: ou.amra
Mr. Mar Sophal

Mr. Mar Sophal

PME & Reporting Officer

sophal.mar@forumsyd.org

View Profile

Mr. Mar Sophal

  • Planning, Monitoring, Evaluation and Reporting Officer
  • Forum Syd
  • Member of M&E Working Group since 2011
  • Email Address: mar@forumsyd.org  
  • Mobile Phone: 012 845091
  • Skype Address: sophalmar
Mr. Kong Bunna

Mr. Kong Bunna

Senior Program Manager-PME

bunnakong66@gmail.com

View Profile

Mr. Kong Bunna

Mr. Thy Sambath

Mr. Thy Sambath

ME & Research Specialist

sambath.thy@plan-international.org

View Profile

Mr. Thy Sambath

  • Monitoring & Evaluation and Research Specialist
  • Plan International Cambodia
  • Member of M&E Working Group since 2013
  • Email Address: thy@plan-international.org  
  • Mobile Phone: 077 29 68 96
  • Skype Address: thy
Ms. Kheang Sokleng

Ms. Kheang Sokleng

Personal Business

k.sokleng@yahoo.com

View Profile

Ms. Kheang Sokleng

  • Personal Business
  • Member of M&E Working Group since 2015
  • Email Address: sokleng@yahoo.com  
  • Mobile Phone: 016 277 373 / 077 707166
  • Skype Address: khsokleng

Miss. Laing Thyda

  • Monitoring & Evaluation Manager
  • Hagar International Foundation
  • Member of M&E Working Group since 2015
  • Email Address: thyda@hagarinternational.org  
  • Mobile Phone: 097 5 427 154
Mr. Yeng Seng

Mr. Yeng Seng

MEAL Coordinator

sengyengkh@gmail.com

View Profile

Mr. Yeng Seng

  • MEAL Coordinator
  • Save the Children
  • Member of M&E Working Group since 2016
  • Email Address: sengyengkh@gmail.com  
  • Mobile Phone: 012 215 139 855/ 015 215 139
  • Skype Address: seng.yeng
KHIM Narith

KHIM Narith

Monitoring & Evaluation Officer

narithnana@gmail.com

View Profile

Mr. Khim Narith

  • Monitoring & Evaluation Officer
  • WWF
  • Member of M&E Working Group in 2018
  • Email Address: narithnana@gmail.com
  • Mobile Phone: 093 97 98 99
Mr. Vang Sean

Mr. Vang Sean

ME & Reporting Specialist

sean.vang@ccc-cambodia.org

View Profile

Mr. Vang Sean

  • Monitoring & Evaluation and Reporting Specialist
  • Cooperation Committee for Cambodia (CCC)
  • Member of M&E Working Group in 2018
  • Email Address: vang@ccc-cambodia.org  
  • Mobile Phone: 012 217 822 or 070 304 046
Event Calendar