Resources Support Groups

M&E Working Group

Mr. Heng Kun

Mr. Heng Kun

MEAL Coordinator

hengkunkh@gmail.com

Mr. Neth Sovann

Mr. Neth Sovann

Deputy Country Director

sneth@world-renew.net

Mr. Sok Kao

Mr. Sok Kao

M&E Manager

ksok@world-renew.net

Mr. Meach Centmill

Mr. Meach Centmill

Executive Director

srerkhmer@online.com.kh / training.sk@online.com.kh

Ms.OU Amra

Ms.OU Amra

M&E officer

o.amra@lwd.org.kh

Mr. Mar Sophal

Mr. Mar Sophal

PME&R Officer

sophal.mar@forumsyd.org

Mr. Kong Bunna

Mr. Kong Bunna

independent Consultant

bunnakong66@gmail.com

Mr. Thy Sambath

Mr. Thy Sambath

M&ER Specialist

sambath.thy@plan-international.org

Ms. Kheang Sokleng

Ms. Kheang Sokleng

Senior Program Manager-PME

sokleng.kheang@heifer.org

Miss. Laing Thyda

Miss. Laing Thyda

M&E Manager

laing.thyda@hagarinternational.org

Ms. Chhorm Chakriya

Ms. Chhorm Chakriya

M&E Manager

CChakriya@hki.org

Mr. Lan Laing

Mr. Lan Laing

M&E Advisor

lainglan@cpicambodia.org

Mr. Yeng Seng

Mr. Yeng Seng

M&E Specialist

seng.yeng@ccc-cambodia.org

KHIM Narith

KHIM Narith

Senior M&E Advisor

Event Calendar
25 Oct 2018, M&E Learning Forum #2 - Registration
06 Nov 2018, ICT Learning Forum #2 - Registration
24 Oct 2018, Public workshop on Circular economy, communication strategies and inspiring leadership
24 Oct 2018, Law on the Auditing and Accounting and Reporting Template